Encyclopedia and sports reference site, we share sports news and information on a daily basis. Quality articles, guides and questions-answers.

Who won today’s 2021 match?


T20 World Cup 2021 Final Highights, NZ vs AUS: Australia beat New Zealand to win first title – The Times of India : 18.5 : Australia : 173/2.

Thereof, Who won in today T20 match? India beat New Zealand by 73 runs in the final T20I to win the three-match series 3-0. Skipper Rohit Sharma produced sublime knocks scoring 56 off 31 balls in India’s 184/7.

Who won today T20 match 2021? Live Score; AUS: 1/0 (1 ov)

End Of The Innings! Australia to chase 173 to win the T20 World Cup. New Zealand have batted brilliantly, especially Kane Williamson, who lead his team from the front, smashing a 48-ball 85.

Then Who won yesterday Pakistan T20 vs New Zealand? Pakistan vs New Zealand Highlights, T20 World Cup 2021: Pakistan beat New Zealand by 5 wickets. Asif Ali (27* off 12 balls) and Shoaib Malik (26* off 20) made sure that they had no late hiccups while chasing a modest 135-run target as Pakistan registered a five-wicket victory against New Zealand in Sharjah.

Who won today New Zealand vs India?

India were 12-1 in those Tests, with the only defeat coming against NZ in Mumbai, which was the last time they won a Test in India.

Ravindra, Ajaz frustrate India as New Zealand hold on for hard-fought draw.

Green Park, Kanpur
Toss India , elected to bat first
Points India 4, New Zealand 4

• Nov 29, 2021

Who win today India vs New Zealand 2021? IND vs NZ 2021, 2nd Test, Day 4 Live Score: It took India just 45 minutes to wrap things up as Jayant Yadav ran through the Kiwi lower order with four quick wickets. Later Ravi Ashwin drove the final nail in the coffin as he dismissed Henry Nicholls as India win the second Test by 345 runs and sealed the series 1-0.

Also read  Is Lukaku injured?

Who is today’s match? Today’s Matches with Time & Place:

Date Match Time & Place
16th Feb 2022 (Wednesday) India vs West Indies (1st T20) 7:00 PM IST (Kolkata)
18th Feb 2022 (Friday) India vs West Indies (2nd T20) 7:00 PM IST (Kolkata)
20th Feb 2022 (Sunday) India vs West Indies (3rd T20) 7:00 PM IST (Kolkata)

Who won the 1st Test match? England won by 227 runs.

Who won the Test match 2021?

New Zealand won the match by eight wickets to be crowned as the winners of the inaugural ICC World Test Championship.

2021 ICC World Test Championship Final.

2019–2021 ICC World Test Championship Final Logo
Event 2019–2021 ICC World Test Championship
New Zealand won by 8 wickets
Date 18–23 June 2021
Venue Rose Bowl, Southampton

Who will win 2nd Test Ind vs NZ? Four wickets to Jayant , one for Ashwin.

India canter to victory as Jayant, Ashwin return four-fors.

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Toss India, elected to bat first
Series New Zealand tour of IndiaICC World Test Championship
Season 2021/22
Series result India won the 2-match series 1-0

• Dec 6, 2021

Who won todays match matches? Ashwin lead India’s attack and scalped a total of eight wickets. Wriddhiman Saha stumps Henry Nicholls as India complete a comprehensive win over New Zealand in the second and final Test against New Zealand. He departs on 44 and with this India win the two-match Test series 1-0.

Also read  Who is the all time assists leader in NHL playoff history and how many goals did they score?

Who won 2nd test?

South Africa won the second Test by 7 wickets level the three-match series at the Wanderers in Johannesburg.

Who is the king of IPL?

Which Team is the King of IPL? Quite evidently, the Mumbai Indians franchise is the King of IPL as far as the teams are concerned. Mumbai Indians has won the IPL title five times under the captaincy of Rohit Sharma, which even raised demands to replace Virat Kohli with him for international cricket.

Where is today’s IPL? In which stadium today’s IPL match is happening?

Date (Time) Match Stadium
15th October 2021 (19:30 IST) Final: CSK vs KKR Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai (Pitch Report)

What are the upcoming matches?

  • International. ICC Cricket World Cup League Two 2019-23. England tour of West Indies, 2022. …
  • T20 League. Bangladesh Premier League 2022. Pakistan Super League, 2022. …
  • Domestic. Australia Domestic One-Day Cup 2021-22. Sheffield Shield 2021-22. …
  • Women. India Women tour of New Zealand, 2022. ICC Womens World Cup Warm up Matches 2022.

Who won the 2nd Test match? South Africa won the second Test by 7 wickets level the three-match series at the Wanderers in Johannesburg.

Which cricketer has highest ODI score of 264?

In November 2014, India’s Rohit Sharma broke the record for the highest individual score in a One Day International cricket match. The opener scored an astonishing 264 runs of 173 balls against Sri Lanka in Kolkata.

Who is known as the father of cricket? W. G. Grace

Personal information
Full name William Gilbert Grace
Born 18 July 1848 Downend, near Bristol, England
Died 23 October 1915 (aged 67) Mottingham, Kent, England
Nickname W. G., The Doctor, The Champion, The Big ‘Un, The Old Man
Also read  Who won the last 10 Stanley Cups?

Which team won most Test in 2021?

Team Mat Won
New Zealand 6 3
Pakistan 9 7
South Africa 6 3
Sri Lanka 9 3

Who is the most Test winning captain? Graeme Smith– 53 Wins

He currently holds the record for most wins as captain in Test cricket. In 109 matches, he has won 53 Tests while losing 28 games and drawing 27 games.

Who won today India vs Pakistan match?

India beat Pakistan by 5 wickets

Current Partnership Last Wicket 76/5 (14.3)
9 (9) R/R: 9 Hardik Pandya 0(2) S.R (0) c Mohammad Hafeez b Mohammad Sami

Who is man of the match today India vs New Zealand? Live Cricket Score Today: RAVICHANDRAN ASHWIN IS THE MAN OF THE SERIES! Starts by saying that he knows this is his 10th Man of the Series award in Tests.

Who won the 3rd Test match?

India vs South Africa 3rd Test Highlights: South Africa beat India by seven wickets in the third and final Test at Cape Town to clinch three-match series 2-1. With an easy target of 212 to chase, South Africa began the fourth day at 101 for 2 after captain Dean Elgar and Keegan Petersen put on a 78-run stand.

Will Kohli play third Test? India captain Virat Kohli on Monday said he will return to the team for the series-deciding third Test against South Africa here as he is “absolutely fit” but ruled out the participation of pacer Mohammed Siraj.

Who won the first Test match?

The first Test match, played by two national teams, was between Australia and England in Melbourne in 1877, with Australia winning.

Who is God of cricket? Sachin Tendulkar Birthday: 48 Interesting Facts About the ‘God of Cricket’

Who is legend in IPL? Virat Kohli

Strike rate is the answer.

Add Comment

Encyclopedia and sports reference site, we share sports news and information on a daily basis. Quality articles, guides and questions-answers.
Sport-Net The question and answer site designed to help people, to help each other: To ask, to learn, to share, to grow.